Pathloss User Forums  

Go Back   Pathloss User Forums > Pathloss Forums > Pathloss Users Forum

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-21-2010, 10:50 AM
Farman Farman is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 10
Default Pathloss4 error

Hi there,
The pathloss4 what I am currenly using, when I just open summary sheet it work fine, but when I go to the Module-Network it gives me DEFAULT PRINTER ERROR massege. Does any know how to fix it?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-28-2010, 12:38 PM
Andrey Andrey is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 8
Default

You need to add default printer to Windows/Printer and Faxes.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Rain Error Message rpbalbas Pathloss Users Forum 4 02-15-2012 08:18 PM
Error in link export file ditaci Pathloss Users Forum 0 11-24-2010 04:22 PM
Error When Defining Plane justus Pathloss 5 3 08-31-2009 10:50 PM
No interference found is error in Pathloss k_suntti Pathloss Users Forum 5 03-02-2009 04:43 PM
BDE Error in Pathloss4 mutebil Pathloss Users Forum 2 04-24-2008 11:39 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:31 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.